Advertising
SHARE THIS PAGE ON FACEBOOK:

Want to advertise with us? How about on this web site? We can help! Use the links below, to contact our sales staff! 

Sharon White/Station Manager - SWhite@NRGMedia.com 

Our professional sales representatives: 

Alan Brecht - abrecht@nrgmedia.com 308 698-2151 

Kent Maaske - kmaaske@nrgmedia.com  308 698-2152 

Jeff Wolf - jwolf@nrgmedia.com   308 698-2154

Josh Land - jland@nrgmedia.com (308) 698-2153

Tim Zach - tzach@nrgmedia.com (308) 698-2156

 

Coverage Area

 

Download Coverage Map: Color | Black & White

Want to Advertise?   Want more info?  Contact us!

 

*:
*:
*:
*:
:
Verification code (SPAM protection)*:
Fill in the text