We're always ready and willing to listen!

If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free!

Mailing Address:

KQY HITS 106

NRG MEDIA

PO Box 669
Kearney, NE 68848


Phone Numbers:
Request Line - 308-698-2106
Toll Free (Verizon Wireless) - #106
Business Line - 308-698-2100
FAX - 308-237-0312

Dallas Nau - General Manager

dnau@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: 308 224-6750

Sharon White - Director of Sales swhite@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: 308-698-2155

Mark Reid - Operations Manager  mreid@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: 308-698-2142

Jason Murphy - Program Director jmurphy@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: 308-698-2150 

Eugene Bichlmeier:  Music Director ebichlmeier@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: 308-698-2145

Dave Jenner - Sports Director djenner@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: 308-698-2141

Tom Velander - Production Director tvelander@nrgmedia.com 

Direct Line: 308-698-2147